Reviews for Children's Dental Exam Services in Lancaster, PA

Patient Reviews

Caring for little smiles here at Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates (LPDA) is our passion. Each member of our team understands the unique needs of children and is dedicated to going above and beyond to help every patient feel comfortable and at ease during care. From our interactive reception area to our infamous No Cavity Club, we strive to help every child and their parents enjoy positive, fun dental visits when visiting our practice. To learn more about what it is like to be a part of the LPDA family, we invite you to read through our patient reviews and discover what makes us so unique. Please reach out to our team for further information or to schedule your child’s dental visit!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Ross is great and very patient with our daughter who has non verbal autism. I would recommend him to any parents who are looking for dental care for children with special needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

We had a great experience with out 16 month old seeing Dr. Ross. The office was inviting and clean, the staff was friendly and Dr. Ross was enthusiastic and informative. So happy to have LPDA for our son's dental care and he was enamored with Molar Mike! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

We've been routine care patients for years. They are more than amazing at preventative care. My four year old son endured dental trauma at the playground. The on call doctor met me at the office after hours for xrays and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

We love this pediatric dental practice!! The customer service is great. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. And, they are super organized and efficient! In the several years that I have taken my son here, I barely know what the waiting room looks like because the practice keeps patients moving quickly through appointments and on time. How many health services can you say that about? Very few. They provide additional services (email and text reminders) that make it easy to keep on top of your child's dental care. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Dr. Ross was excellent with taking care of my son's dental care and putting both of us at ease for the procedure. He was thorough in his explanations and very approachable and reassuring. Every staff member from check-in to check-out was very friendly and competent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

We've been routine care patients for years. They are more than amazing at preventative care. My four year old son endured dental trauma at the playground. The on call doctor met me at the office after hours for xrays and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

We've been routine care patients for years. They are more than amazing at preventative care. My four year old son endured dental trauma at the playground. The on call doctor metme at the office after hours for xrays and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Ross sets the standard for pediatric dental care in the region.  This practice accepts MetLife Dental and is very kind to military families.  Our children have received the best emergency and preventative care possible and are happy to go to the dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.