Reviews for Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Patient Reviews

Caring for little smiles here at Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates (LPDA) is our passion. Each member of our team understands the unique needs of children and is dedicated to going above and beyond to help every patient feel comfortable and at ease during care. From our interactive reception area to our infamous No Cavity Club, we strive to help every child and their parents enjoy positive, fun dental visits when visiting our practice. To learn more about what it is like to be a part of the LPDA family, we invite you to read through our patient reviews and discover what makes us so unique. Please reach out to our team for further information or to schedule your child’s dental visit!

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2021

Overall they are a good place but they are never on time. It’s always amusing that they ask YOU to show up in a timely fashion but they are never ready on time. If you’re late, they’re charging you, but when they’re late, you should be patient. Every time I am here, it’s the same thing, we’re running behind, you’d think they’d learn to stay in time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2020

We have always been treated with kindness and professionalism. We have been going there since my kids were very young. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2019

Best dentist around.  Dr. Ross does a great job with my 1 year old daughter and my 5 year old son.  They take the time to really explain to them about the importance of the brushing, flossing, and avoiding those sugary snacks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

2nd review!  Back for round two of my daughters dental work.  Great experience once again.  Dr. Ong and Miss Nancy are excellent and gave my daughter great care again!  5 stars from this Mom.  Glad we found a great dental home for my little one!  Recommend them to anyone who wants their child treated with great care and love.  Can’t say enough good about our experience with LPDA or Dr. Ong and Miss Nancy!!!  Alisa Truax, Emma’s Mom. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

2nd review!  Back for round two of my daughters dental work.  Great experience once again.  Dr. Ong and Miss Nancy are excellent and gave my daughter great care again!  5 stars from this Mom.  Glad we found a great dental home for my little one!  Recommend them to anyone who wants their child treated with great care and love.  Can't say enough good about our experience with LPDA or Dr. Ong and Miss Nancy!!!  Alisa Truax, Emma's Mom. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Ross sets the standard for pediatric dental care in the region.  This practice accepts MetLife Dental and is very kind to military families.  Our children have received the best emergency and preventative care possible and are happy to go to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2015

My girls have always received the best care and treatment. They are thorough and professional. My daughters are always so proud to receive their "no cavity club" certificate. I’d recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2015

My girls have always received the best care and treatment. They are thorough and professional. My daughters are always so proud to receive their "no cavity club" certificate. I'd recommend this office to anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.