Reviews for Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Patient Reviews

Caring for little smiles here at Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates (LPDA) is our passion. Each member of our team understands the unique needs of children and is dedicated to going above and beyond to help every patient feel comfortable and at ease during care. From our interactive reception area to our infamous No Cavity Club, we strive to help every child and their parents enjoy positive, fun dental visits when visiting our practice. To learn more about what it is like to be a part of the LPDA family, we invite you to read through our patient reviews and discover what makes us so unique. Please reach out to our team for further information or to schedule your child’s dental visit!

Filter213 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

We have been going to Lancaster Pediatric Dental for a few years now and absolutely love them! All of the hygienists and dentists have been fantastic with my children and have made them feel at ease each visit. Even when my oldest needed fillings, they performed them quickly and expertly while minimizing my daughter's discomfort. My children just went again today and said they love the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

I went there as a child and now I was able to take my daughter. It was just as wonderful as I remember. They were all so great with her. After we left she had said she was so happy it went so well. We love Dr Ross! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

From the time that you are greeted to the time you finish your appointment by rescheduling your next visit, the staff and doctors are wonderful! Just what you would expect from a pediatric dentist. They love children and it shows! I was referred to LPDA from my general dentist, Loeffler-Pitt Dental Associates. He felt we would be better served by Dr. Ross at LPDA due to the extensive work needed for our youngest son. Loeffler-Pitt spoke very highly of Dr. Ross and his extensive experience and tenure as a pediatric dentist. Dr. Ross has the ability to calm any child! His "bedside manner" is amazing and kids love him. Our son has had to receive "twilight sedation" twice (where he is still awake but sedated) and he did very well through both procedures. Our son would go back to see Dr. Ross even though he has had extensive work done in his mouth. He was grossly traumatized at a previous pediatric dentist who pulled his tooth out while he screamed as he was telling the dentist he could feel the pain. The pediatric dentist denied he could feel it and continued yanking the tooth out. Needless to say, we never returned. So, our son had every right to never step foot in a dentist office again! Dr. Ross is the only dentist we will take him to (aside from Loeffler-Pitt when he is older -- they are amazing dentists also--top notch quality care). For our son to go back a second time to Dr. Ross after a traumatizing experience -- that tells you something about how great Dr. Ross is! Dr. Ross and his staff are great people. Keep smiling and caring about the children you take care of! We parents need to feel we can trust a dentist to give our children a positive experience that will impact them throughout their lives and support great oral health for a lifetime. We would never want our child to hate the dentist and suffer the consequences of avoiding dentists in the future. If you go to LPDA, you won't have to worry about that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

The dentist and hygienist were very kind and patient with my daughters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Always a great experience! So good with the kids and explaining everything, let them touch things so they aren’t afraid. Kids love the prizes as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Our 3 year old had a great experience at LPDA for his first dentist apt! Highly recommend Wendy as a dental hygienist! She did so well making sure our son felt comfortable and had fun! No tears or complaints from him so you know it went well. Great job LPDA team, especially Wendy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

We had really good experience during our initial check up. Dental assistant Nancy was amazing, she was talking to my almost 4yr, really worked with him to participate and get as much done as possible. Definetly coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Ross is very professional, knowledgeable , kind and gentle. Despite my crying and scared daughter, he took the time needed to exam her teeth and discuss next steps with us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Love this place! Today was our very first dental visit & our first time at LPDA. The dentist and hygienist were kind and patient with my toddler. They were very respectful of any concerns I had mentioned. LPDA does a fantastic job in regards to covid-19 precautions. The front desk workers were also wonderful any time I’ve called and in person. A++ all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr. Moriarty is incredible! My toddler was a little scared and nervous but Dr. Moriarty took extra time to talk with him and explain everything to him before doing it. She showed him each instrument, what they were for and what they did. She allowed him to touch and use them to ease his anxiety and the check up went incredibly well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

We saw Dr. Nana Odoom D.D.S. yesterday. She was amazing! I have 7 children and have seen a myriad of dentists. She is by far my favorite. She clearly works to make both the parent and patient comfortable and relaxed. She listens and communicates without a spirit of superiority and talks in easy to understand language (not too much dental jargon). She felt like a friend after just one visit with her. I can't applaud her enough for her fresh and joyful spirit. I will try to make all my future children's appointments with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Our daughter's first appointment to this office was amazing. We were in the office during mid morning. Texted when we arrived in parking lot and received a text to come in wearing our masks, which I appreciated. We were greeted and temperatures taken. New patient paperwork was completed online/by phone which made it easy. Safety protocol was enforced and appreciated and also completed in a kind manner. Wendy did a fantastic job and was a friendly and efficient hygienist. Dr. Odoom was great too! She visited with my daughter and made her feel comfortable before examining her teeth. Thank you. We'll be back in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Ross is great and very patient with our daughter who has non verbal autism. I would recommend him to any parents who are looking for dental care for children with special needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Appreciated the COVID-19 precautions, as many of us are becoming a bit too lax. Everyone is always pleasant and gentle with my kiddos!!! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

We love LPDA! All 3 of my children had their appointments today and it is always such a great experience. The staff is amazing, friendly and go out of their way to make my children feel comfortable. The office did a great job with all COVID precautions! My 7 year old daughter had to have her appointment by herself for the very first time today because my husband and I were with her younger brothers and she was all smiles and so confident after! The hygienist that took care of her made sure to let me know how great she did and how talkative she was! I am so happy we have such a great Dental Office in Lancaster and I would recommend LPDA hands down as best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Been going here for a long time and they treat my kids very well. Caring and considerate staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Fantastic practice! My son was very anxious about having teeth extracted, and they were so patient and kind. They really are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Lancaster Pediatric does a wonderful job and my children love it there. They are doing an excellent job going above and beyond to keep families safe and healthy during this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Jacobs is awesome with kiddos! She is very professional and thorough! Love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

We've been going here for about 4 years now, starting when my kids were 2. All of our check ups have been great experiences. We saw Dr. Jacobs for a filling for our 2 year old and she was super warm and welcoming from the first moment she saw my daughter. She talked to her and encouraged her the whole time which resulted in a perfect visit. I'm glad to have found this dentist and am confident both of my children will continue to enjoy going to the dentist due to the super friendly staff. I also trust their expertise! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I took my 2 boys for their first appointment at LPDA and had a great experience. Friendly staff and smiling faces (even though masked) were very welcoming and comforting to both boys during their appointments. The dental hygienists and doctors gave outstanding age appropriate care. Their office also followed COVID standards and was clean. I would recommend this dental office to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Thank you to everyone that helped Karin get the x-ray that she needed for her oral surgery consultation! Everyone went above & beyond to help her get this taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

Dr. Jacobs and her staff were phenomenal! Our son was really nervous about his procedure and they put him at ease. They took time to explain everything. Before touching him or putting any tools in his mouth Dr. Jacobs showed him all the equipment and told him what she would use it for. She patiently answered all his questions. She took time to talk to him to help him relax. She didn't rush or hurry through anything. I could not have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

We just had our first visit and I could not be happier! We have had many years of bad experiences with another pediatric dentist so my kids were dreading their appointments. They both were smiling ear to ear afterwards which made my mom heart so happy. They loved the staff! They kept saying how nice everyone was. I would have to agree, from the front desk to the hygienist to the Dr everyone was so incredibly nice! So thankful we switched, wish we had done it years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

love Dr. Ross. He's nice, patient and explains things to kids and parents with compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Friendly staff!Time-oriented and up front about any cost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

Our girls were well cared for, especially in light of Covid-19! Thank you as always for your professionalism and attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

thanks for careful, safe, and personal service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates has taken many precautious measures to make families feel safe during their visit. They greet you at your car, take your temperature and wear masks and facial shields. My son felt at ease and went into his appointment without me as I waited in the car as they are trying to limit the number of people inside the office. When he was done I got a text asking for me to come in and check out. It was very secure and easy and I felt very safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

Call them for a second opinion for my son tooth. They went above and beyond to much sure he got seen even with everything going on with covid. We got there for our appointment they took the extra step to much should my son was safe to be seen and was comfortable being it was his first time here. With that said I will be bringing all my children to be seen here thank you so much for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

My 3 year old who had never been to the dentist, had an emergency during COVID closure. They were able to get me in right away and help my daughter. Dr. M and her technician were so good with her! In spite of masks and me not being allowed back, they related so well to her that there were no tears and only positive talk from her about her dental appointment. The doctor also took a lot of time to explain things to me as an anxious parent who never before experienced this type of dental issue. I cannot thank them enough for their professional skill and also their child interactions. Top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr Ross is really great. We came in for my sons filling and after he took a look at my sons tooth he saw that it just needed a sealant. Im so glad that he checked it and didn't need a repair. Im also glad that he saw that my sons wisdom teeth are coming out. This gives me hope that I can hold off surgical procedures until the teeth are completely out (these were formerly impacted and I was told by our dental insurance that its not covered by them and that its medical). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

My daughter had her first visit today and everyone was so sweet! The office is so cute and everyone up front is so warm and welcoming! Dr. Jacobs was absolutely lovely and took such good care of our little girl for her first appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

My son fell and had trauma to his mouth; His top front teeth were pushed up into the gum when he fell. I called their office to see if they could help and not only did they help, but they went above and beyond to fit him into their busy schedule as an emergency appointment. When we were back for the appointment, Dr. Peter Ross, Nancy, and Dr. Odoom were fantastic with him and same goes for the ladies at the front desk (Thanks to Leigh Anne for the help scheduling)! My son did not cry once while he was back and a solid treatment plan was placed. Would definitely return and we have a 45 minute drive to get there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

This place is night and day compared to CDHA who still will not turn over my daughters X-ray that we paid for. My two year old chipped her front tooth and we had to take her to a pediatric dentist compared to my regular dentist. My first stop was CDHA and that place was horrible - I waited an hour to be seen then the people that worked there were so rude especially front desk girls. After the apt cause I just wanted to get out of there I needed to get a price on a procedure the dentist there suggested but I couldn’t get a hold of anyone! Left numerous messages with CDHA and surgery center ... finally I got a hold of someone In their call center and they transferred me to only be hung up on! Anyways ... long story short! Come to LPDA because it’s wonderful here! The dentist was so sweet and gentle with my scared two year old and the place was clean, kid friendly, and on time! I’ll be transferring all my children here from our regular dentist just so they have that extra care from a dentist that specializes in children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2020

They are so wonderful, welcoming, knowledgeable, friendly and truly provide an excellent experience! My son loves this place too. I highly recommend!!! 🌟👏❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2020

We have always been treated with kindness and professionalism. We have been going there since my kids were very young. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Always a great experience, knowledgeable staff, and valuable expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

LPDA is nothing short of Amazing. Our daughter started there earlier this year at age 1. Her first visit she was welcomed by the entire team but she was one and she wasn't exactly "on board with having her teeth looked at. She is now 18 months and I was expecting the same tearful event. I WAS WRONG! Dr. V and her assistant did amazing with her! Our little one has been showing off her " No Cavity Club" certificate to everyone. She couldn't wait to show her daddy the prize she was given as well. Our daughter even wanted Dr. V to hold her! She never wants held anymore! That told me we are on the right track! DR. V Rocks and Team Rock! Note: I work in dentistry and I know the importance of positive dental experiences. I really did not want my little one to hate the dentist or ever have a negative experience. That's why we chose a Pediatric dentist. Everything at LPDA is catered towards having a great experience! Even the prizes are age appropriate! Nova was given a bath toy- who doesnt love bath toys! And the play areaS ( yes areas) Are perfect. LPDA please never loose your magic! You are exactly what Pediatric dentistry needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Wonderful customer service. Very kid friendly and patient with kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Josh has been coming to LPDA for many years. He is so well cared for by the staff and Dr. Ross. We have great confidence in their care of and for Josh. Our hearts are very grateful!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

LPDA is nothing short of Amazing. Our daughter started there earlier this year at age 1. Her first visit she was welcomed by the entire team but she was one and she wasn't exactly "on board with having her teeth looked at. She is now 18 months and I was expecting the same tearful event. I WAS WRONG! Dr. V and her assistant did amazing with her! Our little one has been showing off her " No Cavity Club" certificate to everyone. She couldn't wait to show her daddy the prize she was given as well. Our daughter even wanted Dr. V to hold her! She never wants held anymore! That told me we are on the right track! DR. V Rocks and Team Rock! Note: I work in dentistry and I know the importance of positive dental experiences. I really did not want my little one to hate the dentist or ever have a negative experience. That's why we chose a Pediatric dentist. Everything at LPDA is catered towards having a great experience! Even the prizes are age appropriate! Nova was given a bath toy- who doesnt love bath toys! And the play areaS ( yes areas) Are perfect. LPDA please never loose your magic! You are exactly what Pediatric dentistry needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

I’ve been taking my daughter here for a couple years! They are wonderful with the kids!! Had teeth pulled today and she felt nothing!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr. M is fantastic! My 2 year old just had his second visit. I was nervous because his first visit, at 18 months, was tough. he was just so young to really understand. But this time, he sat right on my lap and let Dr. M do her thing! She kept him involved in the entire process and showed him what she was going to do before she did it. I could tell he felt safe and comfortable the entire time. Brittney, the assistant, was also incredibly friendly and made us feel comfortable. My son was so proud to be in the No Cavity Club and has been showing his certificate off all day (we even had to take it to daycare). We are so happy we chose LPDA for our little man. We will be recommending them to anyone looking for a dentist for their kiddos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr. Ross is thorough, knowledgeable and is focused on providing the best experience for our young daughter. Great experience from the time of scheduling appointment to our goodbye at the end of our visit. We are very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

The dentist we saw for my toddler’s first visit did an awesome job of making the visit fun and comfortable. The staff is professional and thorough and we’re so happy to have found this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

LPDA is nothing short of Amazing. Our daughter started there earlier this year at age 1. Her first visit she was welcomed by the entire team but she was one and she wasn't exactly "on board with having her teeth looked at. She is now 18 months and I was expecting the same tearful event. I WAS WRONG! Dr. V and her assistant did amazing with her! Our little one has been showing off her " No Cavity Club" certificate to everyone. She couldn't wait to show her daddy the prize she was given as well. Our daughter even wanted Dr. V to hold her! She never wants held anymore! That told me we are on the right track! DR. V Rocks and Team Rock! Note: I work in dentistry and I know the importance of positive dental experiences. I really did not want my little one to hate the dentist or ever have a negative experience. That's why we chose a Pediatric dentist. Everything at LPDA is catered towards having a great experience! Even the prizes are age appropriate! Nova was given a bath toy- who doesnt love bath toys! And the play areaS ( yes areas) Are perfect. LPDA please never loose your magic! You are exactly what Pediatric dentistry needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

My son has been going here since since he was 2years old. The staff are super friendly and respectful. The providers are great as well. I highly recommend this place to EVERYONE, you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I got the short straw this week and had to take our 17 month old ginger to the dentist. I was a wreck how it was going to go. The staff from the moment we checked in, til when we were seen which was right away, was absolutely amazing. They were so kind and good with our daughter made the process so much easier. I really appreciate it, made my day better! I was able to let a sigh of relief out knowing she was in good hands that made the appointment much easier than I thought it would be. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I got the short straw this week and had to take our 17 month old ginger to the dentist. I was a wreck how it was going to go. The staff from the moment we checked in, til when we were seen which was right away, was absolutely amazing. They were so kind and good with our daughter made the process so much easier. I really appreciate it, made my day better! I was able to let a sigh of relief out knowing she was in good hands that made the appointment much easier than I thought it would be. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

I got the short straw this week and had to take our 17 month old ginger to the dentist. I was a wreck how it was going to go. The staff from the moment we checked in, til when we were seen which was right away, was absolutely amazing. They were so kind and good with our daughter made the process so much easier. I really appreciate it, made my day better! I was able to let a sigh of relief out knowing she was in good hands that made the appointment much easier than I thought it would be. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

Super nice and knowledgeable. It is unbelievable to see doctor and nurse have my son dental checked despite early hiccups. You have the expertise to turn a struggle into pleasant experience. In addition, your accurate evaluation and follow up plan certainly relieve most of our concern. We can feel you love and care. You have my vote for the best pediatric care in Lancaster, PA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

We’ve been to LPDA twice with our two year old son after a bad experience elsewhere. Both times we have had a great experience! Today, the dental hygienist Brittney made my two year old so comfortable. She was so great with him and really made him feel at ease (and admittedly, she made me feel at ease too)! Dr. Jacobs was also wonderful. This is such a great place for young children! I am such a happy mom after today’s visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

Dr. Jacobs was amazing with my 3 year old, the staff is very friendly and inviting...I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

Everyone at the office is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

All the staff at LPDA are wonderful. My children, before going to LPDA, always feared going to the Dentist. Now with them both being patients there, they absolutely feel right at home and they are excited about being there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

The staff are great, it is extremely welcoming for children, and they are very cost effective. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

From the moment you walk into the office, everyone is so nice and patient. I have taken my son to my family dentist several times and he wouldn’t open his mouth for them. Today, he let them brush his teeth, floss and do a fluoride treatment. He didn’t want to leave the play area and he was relaxed the whole time (mom included). I highly recommend this pediatric dentist. We had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Jacobs was amazing with my 3 year old, the staff is very friendly and inviting...I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2019

I’ve been taking my daughter here for a couple years! They are wonderful with the kids!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2019

My son was very nervous about his first visit, but everyone was very friendly. They really involved my son and discussed exactly what was happening. They made me feel like he was in very good hands. At the end of his visit he got a token and they have several machines for the children to get a prize. What a nice touch!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2019

We love Lancaster Pediatrics so much. Our experience is so wonderful. Tyler loves Brooke because she makes him feel comfortable during his cleaning. Brooke has a gift with children and so glad that we have her to help make Tyler EXPERIENCE so special and it means a whole lot to us. The receptions are so pleasant and always smiling. The lady DENTIST is pleasant and EXPLAINS our childs needs. WE LOVE A HEALTHY SMILE BECAUSE OF YOU..GOD BLESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2019

They’re are SOOO great with my girls! Their service is exceptional and kid friendly. We drive from York, PA just for the LPDA experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2019

They’re are SOOO great with my girls! Their service is exceptional and kid friendly. We drive from York, PA just for the LPDA experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. Ross is a miracle worker. He performed magic on my 3 year old that was suffering from tooth decay and completely rebuilt her smile. You can clearly tell he has a lot of experience. Highly recommend him and the rest of the staff here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

Wonderful! Very friendly stuff,nice kids playground very entertaining. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

I came here for a second opinion after my children's dentist recommended radical treatment options. I was extremely impressed with the entire team. They were incredibly information and explained our treatment options and expected cost. Plus, the dentist did not think the radical options suggested by our previous dentist were really necessary. My children will now be patients of this practice for all of their dental needs. Huge kudos to the staff here at Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr. Jacobs and her assistant, Ashley, have been just amazing to work with over the past nine months!! My very anxious daughter has been fine since the first appointment, even almost excited for the most recent one! Reception, scheduling, and billing staff are all wonderful as well. We'll be coming here as long as we can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

So accommodating and polite. Everyone we came in contact with on our first visit was wonderful. My husband and I left and both felt the need to talk about the experience and how great it was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

We absolutely love this practice. The minute you walk in the door you are greeted by a friendly front desk staff. I can't think of any office I have been to where this is always the case. I have never seen any of these girls in a bad mood or upset. They are just kind and make the interaction a pleasant one. The hygienist's and doctor's are also fabulous! They are so good at making little kids feel comfortable and at ease. My son has been a patient here for 3 years and loves it. My daughter had her first visit a few days ago and was so scared. The girl who cleaned her teeth was so nice and really made my daughter relax. I am grateful for this office because going to the dentist can be scary. I have always feared the dentist and wished that this practice would have been around when I was a child :) I probably would enjoy the dentist it it had been! I would highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

My 2 year old had her first dental appointment and the staff here are excellent. My kids have been patients through the years and we can not think of 1 negative experience. They speak age appropriately to my children and have fun creative ways of getting kids through a dental appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

Awesome staff with a lot of patience and care. Our kids love it here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Everyone is friendly and welcoming! I am amazed that my 3 year old did so well and I truly think it's because of Dr. Ross and his perfect amount of silliness and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2019

Dr. Ross is amazingly caring and kind to my sensitive daughter (and this worried mama!) He radiates experience and knowledge. The staff is very efficient and quick. Couldn't ask for a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Have nothing but good things to say about LPDA! My children do not fear going to the dentist anymore because of them. We travel from Hershey to Lancaster because we have been that pleased with the care they provide. We couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Thank you to LDPA for having a friendly staff and calming way with our family's patients! It eases our mind that you take the time to simply explain everything and make sure we are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

First time taking my son to the dentist. Dr. Ross was awesome and even made a very serious child crack a smile. It was a very positive experience which will help set him up for other positive appointments in the future. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

My son had his second dental appointment but first with Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates today and it was such a positive way to start our day. The staff was welcoming, the waiting room very clean, and the toys for the kids were amazing. My son is a year and a half and usually does not enjoy the doctor or the dentist but he actually had a great time playing and interacting with Dr. Ross. We felt much more at ease here than we did at another dental office we tried at first. I highly recommend for small children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I took my daughter here for the first time today. She's 5 and was extremely nervous. She had anxiety over at being a new place and being the dentist. But as soon as we walked in the immediately made us feel welcomed and they were super nice. Everyone from the dental hygienist, receptionist, and dentist was an absolute gem. So glad we found this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Thao is a wonderful hygienist! My daughter who is 6 always asks if she “has her”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2019

My boys love Dr Jacobs! Switched from the local "fun" pediatric dentist and my boys actually have less anxiety with Dr Jacobs than their old dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.!.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Jacobs and her asistant Ashley were great! My daughter had 2 perminent teeth extracted and hardly felt a thing! They really kept the focus on her and kept her interests in mind. Couldn't have asked for a smoother procedure. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

My both children LOVE coming to the dentist! They do amazing with children! If your thinking about it I'd highly suggest you make an appointment. You won't be sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

The staff were very friendly and I loved how the tech. explained everything in kid-friendly terms and my 4-yr old stayed calm with them. The tech. even went above and beyond and put the sunglasses on my son’s stuffed animals and “brushed” their teeth too! They make going to the dentist fun! There were even tv’s in the waiting room and patient rooms to help distract. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

We just recently switched here from another Pediatric dental office and I was so impressed! The previous office the wait time was insane and I was not allowed to go back with my children during the exam (red flag) but this office was punctual and explained everything they were doing to me as well as my kids. We saw Dr. Jacobs and she was very friendly and very thorough. I am so happy we made the switch and my children are in the hands of a very capable dental team!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Extremely timely and professional service - my daughter injured her mouth and 2 doctors came to examine her - my daughter was comfortable with all the staff - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

LPDA is fantastic- we are always seen on time and the staff and Doctors are wonderful with kids. My daughter is never scared or upset that it's time for a dentist visit. They are very encouraging and engaging with her during the visit and always let her know what to expect next. Thanks Dr. Ross and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

We have been a couple times and each time is a very positive experience! The staff really loves children and makes the child feel comfortable and even involves them during the exam. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

My both children LOVE coming to the dentist! They do amazing with children! If your thinking about it I'd highly suggest you make an appointment. You won't be sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Our family has been to quite a few dentists due to beautiful genetics ;), but I am so grateful when we moved we found Lancaster Pediatric. From the first moment, welcoming our kiddos on a sign as being new patients, the friendly smile at the front desk, sweetest dental hygienists for both our kids and even sweeter dentist. They made our Kids feel right at ease. They even give the Kids tokens at the end to get a prize out of a gumball machine on the way out. As a mom, I felt a ton of shame and guilt because of my daughters poor dental issues and her cavities from past dentist. But not once did they make me feel like a horrible mom but encouraged me and the kiddos. Highly recommend and we will be a part of this facility for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

My son is 4 years old nonverbal with Down Syndrome and Autism. I seriously don't have high hopes for his appointment but the dentist and assistant were awesome. They made my son feel very comfortable and the appointment went without a hitch. The dentist really knows what he's doing when it comes to the little ones with disabilities. The ladies at the desk were also very friendly and professional. I highly recommend LPD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

The entire LPDA office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Ross was so very patient with my son, who has pretty significant dental anxiety. I couldn't have been more pleased with how well my son did or how knowledgeable Dr. Ross was with all my questions. Extremely happy to have found our new dental home! 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Pleasant experience. We never feel rushed. They take the time to explain procedures. Wonderful staff. My kids are comfortable here.😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

We have been taking my girls to this practice for years now and my kids (11 and 3) have always had a great experience. Dr. Jacobs did a wonderful job making my 3 yr old comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Love this dental office. The hygienists are very informative and the dentists are great! Loved the way that they would explain things to my daughter to make her understand why everything they're doing is necessary. I have a 3 and 9 year old and they both enjoy going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

The staff is very gentle, friendly, and kind, my children enjoy going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Very Welcoming staff front and back very gentle with my son and made him feel comfortable enough to stay still to get his teeth cleaned and take some xrays pics they were patient. deft glad I take my son here, everyone is with a smile and atmosphere is great. God bless and thanks for your dedication to your jobs. Yani More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Jacobs and her asistant Ashley were great! My daughter had 2 perminent teeth extracted and hardly felt a thing! They really kept the focus on her and kept her interests in mind. Couldn't have asked for a smoother procedure. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

We had a great experience with out 16 month old seeing Dr. Ross. The office was inviting and clean, the staff was friendly and Dr. Ross was enthusiastic and informative. So happy to have LPDA for our son's dental care and he was enamored with Molar Mike! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Very nice and knowledgeable, my daughter felt comfortable and we felt like we were in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

This was my child's 1st visit to Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates, and it was a great experience! I was dreading the visit if I'm honest. My child gets very nervous in new situations, and after 5 visits to my family dentist, never even had their teeth examined. That changed at Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates! The fun environment and friendly staff made the exam such a positive experience. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I am so thankful for LPDA!! They are awesome at helping us navigate and overcome dental challenges. They are so kind and gentle with my daughters. My girls think going to the dentist is FUN no matter why they are going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Our family has been to quite a few dentists due to beautiful genetics ;), but I am so grateful when we moved we found Lancaster Pediatric. From the first moment, welcoming our kiddos on a sign as being new patients, the friendly smile at the front desk, sweetest dental hygienists for both our kids and even sweeter dentist. They made our Kids feel right at ease. They even give the Kids tokens at the end to get a prize out of a gumball machine on the way out.As a mom, I felt a ton of shame and guilt because of my daughters poor dental issues and her cavities from past dentist. But not once did they make me feel like a horrible mom but encouraged me and the kiddos. Highly recommend and we will be a part of this facility for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I called Friday January 11th and asked for a new pt appointment for my 3 year old son as he has a cavity and needs to be put under anesthesia to have it repaired. They were able to get me in first thing Monday morning. The office is magical. They truly thought of everything to put a childs mind at ease while visiting the scary dentist. The office staff was amazing. Dr. Ross was an absolute dream come true. He was great with my son and was very detail oriented when explaining things to me. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Great dentist for toddlers! From the waiting room to the staff/dentist, everyone was so nice and did a great job in making my child feel comfortable. They let her see the tools before they checked her mouth and made it fun for her to be there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I couldn’t be more pleased with Lancaster Pediatric Dental! I would recommend them to anyone. My sons first dentist visit was phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Everyone worked so well with my three year old. They were very patient and described all of the tools to her and let her touch them. It made going to the dentist a really fun experience for her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

We love this place. All the hygienists are great and Dr. Ross is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Had a pleasant experience with all three of my children every visit!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

My 3 yr. old son had his first dentist appointment today. We had an incredible experience and I highly recommend this place. From the people at the front desk, dental hygienist, to the dentist, everyone made my son feel comfortable and put a smile on his face. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

We’ve been coming here for years and are very happy with this practice. We never feel rushed, and Dr. Ross is great at explaining things in a way that kids can understand. We are very happy here and the kids love the ‘no cavity club’ incentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I initially picked this dentist due to the fact it was the only one w/in 30 miles that took our dental insurance. We had a bad experience at a dentist closer to home, so we needed to find a new one. They are thorough and thoughtful and seem to really care about their patients. My daughter loves coming here and we will be switching my son over next year as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Wonderful, patient and caring. They make the experience fun for my boys. They love earning their “No Cavity Club” certificates. They are flexible in meeting the child’s individual needs. One of my kids needs me in the room and one doesn’t. They allow either. The waiting room is fun too. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

everyone was very friendly... My youngest son really enjoyed his visit-he has alot of trust issues with Doctors/Dentist in general but this was the best place I could of taken my children More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Great experience for my kids. Everyone is so friendly and works great with kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

What an amazing office! Everyone was so kind and attentive. My daughter is under 2 and quite overwhelmed by any strangers getting too close. But she quickly relaxed with the bright smiles and easy going demeanor of Dr. Jacobs! Definitely will be going back even thought it’s a 30 minute drive for us!! Worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

The environment is welcoming. The staff is very friendly. My children felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Very nice facility for children! Staff were great with my son More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Wonderful patience with my son, and he looks forward to going to the dentist! He did need work done in conjunction with LGH with the use of anesthesia, and even though LGH works with our insurance, we had to pay almost $4k out of pocket for the work. NOT what should happen when you have excellent insurance AND a separate dental insurance provider; both of which listed as accepted providers by LPDA and LGH. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Overall we had a good experience. I took my 3 year old and 2 year old for their first visit. The first hygienist that we had was great with my 3 year old, no complaints. When it was time for my 2 year old we were taken to a different room which is annoying when you have multiple children to be moved to a different room for a second child's exam. The hygienist that worked with my 2 year old was not very nice and I could tell she didn't have kids because she seemed annoyed by my child. My 2 year old had never been to a dentist before and was upset and scared. I wasn't a fan of the holding down the arms and legs technique that they used to look in the mouth. The 2 year old seemed traumatized by the experience and i'm not sure how soon will be going back but my 3 year old liked it there so we will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

We came to the office for an urgent appointment. We were scheduled and seen in the same day. Every member of the staff from check in to check out was amazing, kind and understanding. The dentist we saw was great with our daughter and spent the right amount of time with us explaining things thoroughly. We will definitely keep our business with LPDA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2018

Everyone is great. The Dentists and Hygenists are very professional. Great with kids all around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2018

Everyone is great. The Dentists and Hygenists are very professional. Great with kids all around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Everything was a great experience. From scheduling the appointment to the hygienist and the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

I cannot recommend Lancaster pediatric dental associates enough! Their staff there takes the time to explain everything to the little kids before they do it. Their office Is developmentally appropriate for kids of all ages and it is obvious that every single one of their staff enjoys working with children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2018

The staff and the doctor were very informative and they are very professional !! �� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2018

My 3 yr old daughter had her first dentist appointment today. We had an incredible experience and I highly recommend this place. From the people at the front desk, dental hygienist, to the dentist, everyone made such an effort to make my daughter feel comfortable. We immediately felt welcomed into their facility with the friendly staff at the front desk. Mikayla loved playing in the playroom while we waited to be called back. Once called back to the room, she hopped right ont...o the chair with a smile on her face. I could tell she was nervous, but by asking her lots of questions about Minnie Mouse on her pants, Belle on her shirt, Toy Story on the tv in front of her, what her puppy’s name was, etc... it kept her distracted enough to feel more comfortable. She loved picking out her new toothbrush & selecting which fun flavor of toothpaste she’d like to try for today’s cleaning. They miraculously counted her teeth, cleaned & polished them & even flossed without one single tear or compliant. I attribute our success to the team’s patience & care to explain each tool to her. She even high fives Dr. Ross at the end. She got to join the “no cavity club” complete with a certificate & an entry into a drawing to win a prize. And then when we checked out at the desk, she also received a gold token to place into 1 of the several available toy dispensers for a fun take-home prize of their choice. This will thankfully be our new dental home for my kids & I’m just so very grateful that we found a team who I can trust to get her through it AND have a good time... leaving with a smile. Can’t thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2018

My 3 yr old daughter had her first dentist appointment today. We had an incredible experience and I highly recommend this place. From the people at the front desk, dental hygienist, to the dentist, everyone made such an effort to make my daughter feel comfortable. We immediately felt welcomed into their facility with the friendly staff at the front desk. Mikayla loved playing in the playroom while we waited to be called back. Once called back to the room, she hopped right onto the chair with a smile on her face. I could tell she was nervous, but by asking her lots of questions about Minnie Mouse on her pants, Belle on her shirt, Toy Story on the tv in front of her, what her puppy’s name was,… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2018

My 3 yr old daughter had her first dentist appointment today. We had an incredible experience and I highly recommend this place. From the people at the front desk, dental hygienist, to the dentist, everyone made such an effort to make my daughter feel comfortable. We immediately felt welcomed into their facility with the friendly staff at the front desk. Mikayla loved playing in the playroom while we waited to be called back. Once called back to the room, she hopped right onto the chair with a smile on her face. I could tell she was nervous, but by asking her lots of questions about Minnie Mouse on her pants, Belle on her shirt, Toy Story on the tv in front of her, what her puppy’s name was, etc... it kept her distracted enough to feel more comfortable. She loved picking out her new toothbrush & selecting which fun flavor of toothpaste she’d like to try for today’s cleaning. They miraculously counted her teeth, cleaned & polished them & even flossed without one single tear or compliant. I attribute our success to the team’s patience & care to explain each tool to her. She even high fives Dr. Ross at the end. She got to join the “no cavity club” complete with a certificate & an entry into a drawing to win a prize. And then when we checked out at the desk, she also received a gold token to place into 1 of the several available toy dispensers for a fun take-home prize of their choice. This will thankfully be our new dental home for my kids & I’m just so very grateful that we found a team who I can trust to get her through it AND have a good time... leaving with a smile. Can’t thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2018

My 3 yr old daughter had her first dentist appointment today. We had an incredible experience and I highly recommend this place. From the people at the front desk, dental hygienist, to the dentist, everyone… More made such an effort to make my daughter feel comfortable. We immediately felt welcomed into their facility with the friendly staff at the front desk. Mikayla loved playing in the playroom while we waited to be called back. Once called back to the room, she hopped right onto the chair with a smile on her face. I could tell she was nervous, but by asking her lots of questions about Minnie Mouse on her pants, Belle on her shirt, Toy Story on the tv in front of her, what her puppy’s name was,… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

We’ve been coming here for years and are very happy with this practice. We never feel rushed, and Dr. Ross is great at explaining things in a way that kids can understand. We are very happy here and the kids love the ‘no cavity club’ incentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

We’ve been coming here for years and are very happy with this practice. We never feel rushed, and Dr. Ross is great at explaining things in a way that kids can understand. We are very happy here and the kids love the ‘no cavity club’ incentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

Awesome every time! I find it cool that Dr. Ross was my dentist 30 years ago and now he takes care of my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Wonderful first time experience. The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Shaley was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

This was our first visit and I was very impressed. Even prior to the visit, every phone call was received by a very pleasant and helpful person. During the visit, I felt like I was truly being listened to, as well as my daugther, and the cleaning and exam was very thorough. They definitely eased my worries and made changing dental practices painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

It was my daughter's first visit. We both were worried about the impression we would get. LDPA proved us wrong :) Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

My daughter was very anxious about the x-rays, but the staff were very patient. They provided several helpful strategies to help her relax and make it through successfully. They celebrated her success and didn't make us feel like it was a problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Wow! We had to switch dentists for a year due to insurance issues, and we just were able to come back to LPDA today. They are awesome! The staff is so patient and friendly. They were so sweet and personal with my kids. Thanks for all the effort you put forth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

My daughter loved this place beth did a great job getting her comfortable she was wonderful with children an Dr coblantz was wonderful to very gentle an caring... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past so I was worried when I took my 5 yr. old son to The dentist for the first time. I am so glad I picked LPDA to take him to. They are fabulous... from the minute you walk in the door your are greeted with a smile and any anxiety that may have been there is instantly gone. His hygienist is great, we have had her both times now, and my son really feels comfortable with her. And the doctors are really great too. I cannot stress enough that this is the perfect choice for your kiddos for their first introduction into dental care as well as establishing care from there on out. Thanks LPDA!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Loved the practice. Everyone was super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

First time there. The staff and dentist were amazing. So friendly and my daughter loved them! Looking forward to building a new relationship with them! We highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

We came to the office for an urgent appointment. We were scheduled and seen in the same day. Every member of the staff from check in to check out was amazing, kind and understanding. The dentist we saw was great with our daughter and spent the right amount of time with us explaining things thoroughly. We will definitely keep our business with LPDA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

We had a great experience. I especially appreciated the hygienist, who was very open to our more holistic approach to dental/healthcare. We've been working with Dr. Ross for 5 years and have been pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Very nice office. Staff was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

My daughter who is intellectually disabled is a difficult patient to treat. Dr Ross is the best. I truly appreciate his kindness and patience with my daughter. I have 100% confidence in his abilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

First time there and absolutely love it! Very kid oriented with their best interest in mind. Definitely recommend for others to go here. Staff was all friendly and smiling, you can tell they enjoy being there to help with your kids dental needs. Thank you LPDA staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted with a smile and made to feel welcome. The office staff helped every step of the way getting my sons charts and information from his old dentist. Answered all of my questions with no problem. The dr we saw came up with a plan of action with me to fix my sons teeth that we both were comfortable with. She made sure all my questions were answered. Checking out was also nice. The lady working broke down for me exact cost and what the insurance would pay and what I would be responsible for. She printed it out for me and clearly went through it with me. So happy we found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

We are new to the area & have a son with special needs so it was important for us to find somewhere that was patient and understanding. They were great with him! My daughter had to have two teeth pulled and Dr. Kim was so sweet with her and also very patient! We have had very pleasant experiences so far! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2017

I drive from York just because they are awesome. SOoo much patients!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2017

My daughters go there and we have always had a great experience. Staff is very good with children and they are so good at entertaining and distracting the kids during appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

We have been going to the practice for about a year. Dr. Ross is incredible with both of my kids, including my toddler. We have been to other pediatric dentists in town, but this practice is hands-down the best! Dr. Ross is a rockstar with kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

We have been going to the practice for about a year. Dr. Ross is incredible with both of my kids, including my toddler. We have been to other pediatric dentists in town, but this practice is hands-down the best! Dr. Ross is a rockstar with kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

After leaving another practice due to being extremely unsatisfied with the way they ran their office. I am VERY impressed with LPDA. They were very kind, both hygienist and Dentist along with the front desk staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

After leaving another practice due to being extremely unsatisfied with the way they ran their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

After contemplating whether my 18 mo really needed to see a dentist yet, I contacted LPDA for an appointment. (ADA says YES, and I've heard horror stories of toddlers with horrible teeth that could have been treated early on). There was a bit of back and forth about whether my insurance covered the appointment (it did), but their insurance coordinator made a couple calls and clarified the coverage with them. My daughter had a very pleasant experience. The staff was kind and patient, the doctor quick and gentle. I now have peace of mind that my child's oral health is on the right track. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2017

I spent the day today worrying about how Na'eem would handle his LONG over due dentist appointment. I could never have imagined the success that he achieved. The office staff, the dental assistant, and Dr. Ross greeted him with confidence and enthusiasm. They showed empathy and understanding far and above the call of duty. The support and accommodations made what could have been a traumatizing experience into a full blown success that restored my faith in professionals that serve our children. LPDA are the role model of services for children with special needs. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2017

I spent the day today worrying about how Na'eem would handle his LONG over due dentist appointment. I could never have imagined the success that he achieved. The office staff, the dental assistant, and Dr.… More Ross greeted him with confidence and enthusiasm. They showed empathy and understanding far and above the call of duty. The support and accommodations made what could have been a traumatizing experience into a full blown success that restored my faith in professionals that serve our children. LPDA are the role model of services for children with special needs. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2017

I spent the day today worrying about how Na'eem would handle his LONG over due dentist appointment. I could never have imagined the success that he achieved. The office staff, the dental assistant, and Dr. Ross greeted him with confidence and enthusiasm. They showed empathy and understanding far and above the call of duty. The support and accommodations made what could have been a traumatizing experience into a full blown success that restored my faith in professionals that serve our children. LPDA are the role model of services for children with special needs. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

2nd review!  Back for round two of my daughters dental work.  Great experience once again.  Dr. Ong and Miss Nancy are excellent and gave my daughter great care again!  5 stars from this Mom.  Glad we found a great dental home for my little one!  Recommend them to anyone who wants their child treated with great care and love.  Can’t say enough good about our experience with LPDA or Dr. Ong and Miss Nancy!!!  Alisa Truax, Emma’s Mom. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

2nd review!  Back for round two of my daughters dental work.  Great experience once again.  Dr. Ong and Miss Nancy are excellent and gave my daughter great care again!  5 stars from this Mom.  Glad we found a great dental home for my little one!  Recommend them to anyone who wants their child treated with great care and love.  Can't say enough good about our experience with LPDA or Dr. Ong and Miss Nancy!!!  Alisa Truax, Emma's Mom. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

We've been routine care patients for years. They are more than amazing at preventative care. My four year old son endured dental trauma at the playground. The on call doctor met me at the office after hours for xrays and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

The staff and dentists are phenomenal!! Both of my boys are comfortable and enjoy being at the dentist. Thanks for all the work you put into making kids feel welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

My daughter did great today at her 1st dental visit ever!! The doctor and hygienist were great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Today was our 4 year old sons first visit and things couldn't have gone smoother! He was a little skeptical going in but everyone was so nice and put him, and mommy, at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

We love this pediatric dental practice!! The customer service is great. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. And, they are super organized and efficient! In the several years that I have taken my son here, I barely know what the waiting room looks like because the practice keeps patients moving quickly through appointments and on time. How many health services can you say that about? Very few. They provide additional services (email and text reminders) that make it easy to keep on top of your child's dental care. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Amazing experience! The staff were so professional and courteous towards us it was incredible. They even wrote our daughters name on their welcome board for being a new patient that day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

We had a great first visit for my son today. He loved the play rooms, and the hygienist & dentist were both personable and wonderful with both me and my 20 month old. So glad to have chosen this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Thank you for such a good care for my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

The staff and dentists are phenomenal!! Both of my boys are comfortable and enjoy being at the dentist.Thanks for all the work you put into making kids feel welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

"Great place to take your child for their dental needs. Would recommend LPD to everyone!" Love the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Love this office! It was my child's first visit and it couldn't have gone better. The office was very clean, super efficient and everyone was so friendly. We will definitely be back and this office will be highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I had a wonderful experience here. The staff are so friendly and kind with my children. They went over and above and even took my baby for a walk in the stroller while I was holding my other child on my lap while she was getting her teeth cleaned. My kids loved seeing their name on a chalkboard when they walked in to welcome them. They are definitely excited to go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

We've been routine care patients for years. They are more than amazing at preventative care. My four year old son endured dental trauma at the playground. The on call doctor metme at the office after hours for xrays and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

The staff is incredible! Always nice and friendly. The waiting room is fun. My son always loves going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I have been taking my boys here for several years and have always had a great experience. Even when they needed cavities filled or teeth pulled. The staff is friendly and great with kids. My daughter had her first visit today, and I had forgotten what a great job they do of explaining everything. My kids all look forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

After having a couple of bad experiences with a general dentist that dentist recommended taking my daughter to Dr. Ross's office and they have been wonderful. They are friendly, caring and gentle on her teeth and gums. The office is bright, cheerful and child friendly. The movies playing over the dental chairs are an added bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Dr. Ross was excellent with taking care of my son's dental care and putting both of us at ease for the procedure. He was thorough in his explanations and very approachable and reassuring. Every staff member from check-in to check-out was very friendly and competent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Everyone at LPDA was great this morning. My son was having his first ever dental appointment and it was not starting off very well. My son cried and cried. I am sure they have seen it all, but I was a little embarrassed, however we all got through it. Special thanks to Nika and Dr. Shanley for handling everything with such grace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2016

The staff is incredible! Always nice and friendly. The waiting room is fun. My son always loves going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2016

I was very impressed with the staff and our expirence today. They were able to squeeze my son in after he fell and knocked a tooth loose. Dr Kim did her best to answer my questions and help my son have a good first expirence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2016

Very friendly staff and always feel very informed. Couldn't be happier with our experiences here so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2016

My daughter has special needs and has been seen by Dr. Kim since she had her 1st dental visit at 4 years old. (She is now 14) The staff at LDPA has gone above and beyond to make sure Emily has a great experience every time she's there no matter what procedure she's having done. I can never thank them enough for all they have done and continue to do! I recommend LDPA to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2016

My daughter has special needs and has been seen by Dr. Kim since she had her 1st dental visit at 4 years old. (She is now 14) The staff at LDPA has gone above and beyond to make sure Emily has a great… More experience every time she's there no matter what procedure she's having done. I can never thank them enough for all they have done and continue to do! I recommend LDPA to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2016

My daughter has special needs and has been seen by Dr. Kim since she had her 1st dental visit at 4 years old. (She is now 14) The staff at LDPA has gone above and beyond to make sure Emily has a great experience every time she's there no matter what procedure she's having done. I can never thank them enough for all they have done and continue to do! I recommend LDPA to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

My son was very nervous about his first dental visit, but with the help of LPDA he had a great experience. The staff was wonderful and engaged my son through out his entire visit. They explained what was happening and even let him hold the tools and equipment so he wasn't afraid. We are excited to continued our dental health with LPDA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

Took my three kids in today for a first time (with them) cleaning and they all did great and came home talking about how great it was and easy to have xrays taken! :) Thanks so much for a great office environment and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

We recently moved to the area and this was our first visit to LPDA. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. The office was clean and welcoming and the staff was very friendly. Dr. Ong and her assistant were great with my 3-yr-old, showing her all the tools and explaining everything to her before they started. At the end, she was excited to get a sticker and pick out a prize. We're happy we found a great dentist near our new home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

What a great first experience for my two year-old. Everyone at the office makes this a non-threatening environment for young children. The staff is so patient and attentive to the little ones. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

This is the fourth dentist we have visited for our anxious child, and the calm and inviting play space in the waiting room, the smiling employees, and Dr. Ross put him at ease. We look forward to visiting again! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

My twin daughters have had great experiences at LPDA! Everyone at the office has been terrific and we especially love Dr. Shanley for her patience and kindness in working through our daughters anxiety about the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

Been taking my three girls here for a couple years now. Everyone there is very friendly and they all make the kids very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2015

Great experience for both my daughter as a patient and me as a Mom! The staff was friendly and understanding and made my 5 yr olds visit a fun trip! I would highly recommend LPDA to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2015

My Gavin has terrible dental anxiety. Gavin now has been able to get the proper dental care since going to Dr. Ross. Dr. Ross and his staff are so kind and understanding ☺ Words cannot express my appreciation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2015

They are the best. Took my guys there & now my grandkids go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

My son had a great first visit today. He can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2015

My girls have always received the best care and treatment. They are thorough and professional. My daughters are always so proud to receive their "no cavity club" certificate. I'd recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2015

My girls have always received the best care and treatment. They are thorough and professional. My daughters are always so proud to receive their "no cavity club" certificate. I’d recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Shanley is wonderful, caring, and takes the time to explain to parents. My son required extensive surgery which went better than I could have hoped! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2015

Amazing, can not say enough good things about this place. After the horrendous experience we had at Lancaster dental arts.... This was a BLESSING! Thank you all so much for taking extra time to make sure my son was comfortable, and his anxiety was under control! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2014

Always have a great experience at Lancaster Pediatric dentist. The staff is very friendly and always helping. They have made my kids experience with the dentist better. The staff takes their time with little ones and explains the things they are going to do so they don't get scared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2014

Best Pediatric Dentistry in Lancaster, PA!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2014

My 4 daughters (aged 10, 8, 6, and 2) had a great first visit today at Lancaster Pediatric Dental. The staff was professional, friendly and worked great with my girls. Seeing Elsa (from Frozen) was icing on the cake too!! What a great office and staff! Thank you all for a great visit--my girls loved it! We'll be recommending you to others! Too bad you don't see adults :( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2014

My 4 daughters (aged 10, 8, 6, and 2) had a great first visit today at Lancaster Pediatric Dental. The staff was professional, friendly and worked great with my girls. Seeing Elsa (from Frozen) was icing on the… More cake too!! What a great office and staff! Thank you all for a great visit--my girls loved it! We'll be recommending you to others! Too bad you don't see adults :( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2014

Best kids dentist ever. Both my boys look forward going to the dentist. A great dentist for special needs kids to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2014

Had an awesome first visit for my 1 year old. Everyone was so nice and did great with my daughter. Even though they do not take our insurance i will definitely be taking my daughter there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2014

They r great and awesome with the kids my son loves them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2014

They r great and awesome with the kids my son loves them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2014

Love the staff and all the dentists ;) Excellent care and service every time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2013

Extemely friendly and knowledgeable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2013

My daugher is as stubborn and strong willed as they come, but the staff here were able to get her to cooperate and she did a great job! I am so pleased with their facility and staff, as well as the quality of their work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.